Board of Trustees

Karen Movsesyan

Chairman of Board of Trustees

Deputy General Director for Economy and Finance of CJSC «Gazprom Armenia»

Samvel Shoukourian

NAS RA Academician

Director of the Educational and Research Center of IT YSU

Heghine Khachatryan

Dean of Faculty of Primary Education

Ruben Aghgashyan

Supervisor of NPUA newly-established “Digital Technologies” Educational and Research Center

Arthur Azaryan

General secretary at FFA, UEFA match delegate